Papercraft x Variations

Papercraft x Variations

I wish i had more hands to cut out and assemble the entire twisted system but one can only stay up for that long before sleep takes over  ( hint hint I WANT A LASER PRINTER at home!)

if your into this, click on the photo to jump into the technical mumbo jumbo.

2 responses to “Papercraft x Variations

  1. thomaswongpz

    wa seh…A 3d printer in my room would be nice too. Uncle I may need you to teach me how to Rhino? I pay you in Marutama Ram-yens

  2. cokeforbreakfast

    hell yeah! anything for M.I.Y.M charsiew…

Leave a Reply

