Breakfast

not necessarily taken during breakfast

1st Sept 2009

left out the random musing that came along with this photo, if your mildly bored you can read it after the jump.

I konked out for 11 hours after a good run last night. It’s now disgustingly late and raining :)

i guess for the late afternoon, i’ll try to finish up a chapter of my dissertation, sort out my thesis proposal and tidy up my table.

After all the that i just want to sit by the balcony with a sandwich and watch the drizzle.

This year’s been mighty busy, i’ve probably lost some things and never realise how everything, myself including have changed so significantly. I owe myself some long overdue self reflection on the impermanence on everything i had once established as constant.

“I somehow see what’s beautiful in things that are ephemeral”

Woke up with these lyrics from “I Though I Saw Your Face Today”

meh

btw this breakfast? it’s quite tasty!
Carrefour’s Croq Muesli on milk.

Leave a Reply

