Do you not agree with that which I am saying to you now?

200035

I love the lines they wrote for Alpha the dog in the movie Up.

“Mayhaps you desire to challenge the ranking that I have been assigned by my strength and cunning?”

“His fool’s errand will keep him most occupied, most occupied indeed. Hahaha! Do you not agree with that which I am saying to you now?”

“Find the scent, my compadres, and you two shall have much rewardings from master for the toil factor you wage.”

via IMDB

(Talking toyplush from disney store*)

*which when you squeeze it says stuff like “you are wise my trusty lieutenant” SO CUTE!

One response to “Do you not agree with that which I am saying to you now?

  1. Hello, every time i used to check blog posts here in the early hours in the dawn, since
    i like to learn more and more.

Leave a Reply

