Martha the Cat

Meet Martha the void deck cat  Andrea, Owen and I made friends with at my void deck tonight. We were talking a break from pasar malam walking when she came by. Andrea named her Martha, Martha Kuching. geddit? hurhur

Martha

Martha

Martha

I think her eye’s damaged and she has a crooked tail, but she looks tough, i hope she hangs out at my void deck more, i’ll look out for her with treats on my way back from now onwards

One response to “Martha the Cat

  1. She looks like a wise kat. I WANT TO GO PASAR MALAM

Leave a Reply

